List of Holidays

S.No. Date Day On this Day
01. April 14, 2022 Thursday BAISAKHI
02. April 14, 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
03. April 14, 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
04. 15 April, 2022 Friday Good Friday
05. 03 May, 2022 Tuesday ID-UL-Fitr
06. May 16, 2022 Monday Budha Purnima
07. July 10, 2022 Sunday ID-UL-Zuha
08. July 16, 2022 Saturday Harela Parv
09. August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
10. August 11, 2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
11. August 18, 2022 Thursday Janmashtami
12. October 04, 2022 Tuesday Maha Navami
13. October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
14. October 24, 2022 - October 26,2022 Monday - Wednesday Deepawali Break
15. November 08, 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16. November 24, 2022 Thursday Guru Tegh Bahadur (Martyrdom Day)
17. December 29, 2022 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
18. February 18, 2023 Saturday Maha Shivaratri
19. March 07, 2023 - March 09, 2023 Tuesday - Thursday Holi Break
20. March 30, 2023 Thursday Ram Navami